Welcome to HELEN-OCEAN gallery

HELEN-OCEAN’s artistic craftworks are knitting in nautical style, based on centuries-old traditions of crafts. Our sweaters have earned approval and recognition of the legendary sailors, members of polar expeditions, professional travellers and just good people.

The gallery presents a collection of sweaters and accessories. Here you can select the model you like or design a new one together with HELEN-OCEAN masters. Live your dream of sea travel and romantic adventure by selecting your unique sweater!

HELEN-OCEAN sweater means warmth and care. It is a great gift for yourself and for others.

A sweater is one of the most popular types of clothing; it goes well with different styles at any time and on any occasion. Typical nautical theme patterns, weavings, and various decorations will decorate the item and highlight your personality.

Our partners and projects

Exclusive hand-knitted sweaters Helen-Ocean
  • E-mail*
    0
  • Telephone*
    1
  • 2
  • You can place an order by phone: +7 (916) 950-23-53
    3

Добро пожаловать в ГАЛЕРЕЮ «Helen-Ocean»!

Авторские работы HELEN-OCEAN — это вязаные изделия в морском стиле, основанные на многовековых традициях рукоделия! Наши свитера получили одобрение и признание легендарных моряков, полярников, известных яхтсменов, профессиональных путешественников и просто хороших людей.

В галерее представлена коллекция свитеров и аксессуаров. Здесь можно выбрать свою модель или вдохновиться на создание нового творения совместно c мастерами «Helen-Ocean». Предлагаем Вам оформить в виде свитера свою идею морских путешествий и романтических приключений!

Свитер HELEN-OCEAN — теплое отношение и забота! Отличный подарок себе и другу!

Свитер является одним из самых популярных видов одежды, хорошо сочетается с разными стилями в любое время и по любому поводу. Характерные морской тематике узоры, переплетения, различный декор украсят изделие и подчеркнут вашу индивидуальность!

Наши партнеры и проекты

Уникальный свитер ручной работы Helen-Ocean
  • E-mail*Почта для связи
    0
  • Телефон*Мы Вам перезвоним!
    1
  • 2
  • Вы можете сделать заказ по тел: +7 (916) 950-23-53
    3